Some people think it is better to leave their country to work and to live better. Others think it is better to stay in their own country.

Some would argue that people should leave own country to work and gain a better life, others believe that staying in their own country is better. While those who leave their country could meet a new culture, I believe that it is cheaper to living in their own country. On the one hand, more people tend to live in abroad countries to working and to get rid of difficult lifestyle. In other words, people, who want to move to oversea country, have a tendency to gain a well-paid job to get better him or her lifestyle. Additionally, they likely to meet a new culture from people who live in abroad. For example, I have a nephew, who live in the USA, often give me an advice to move to the USA, because, he says: “If you live an abroad, your outlook will improve, then you can fulfill any beneficial work what you want. ” On the other hand, staying in own hometown is more beneficial not only living, but also working. That is to say, If people live in their country, it would be cheaper than living in abroad, because people who stay in their own country don’t have to pay for visa and documents, which required from refugees. As well as, working in own hometown is beneficial for not only peoples, but also for government. For example, as an information which is given by New York Times, 72 percent of the world population choose living in their own hometown rather than abroad. I believe this option is preferable because people had better support their state by living and working there. To conclude, although living in another country is partly beneficial to improve the outlook, but it is cheaper and more preferable living in own hometown.