Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons? gdgl

Nowadays, people are living in technology era. technology gives us more flexible and multitasking automatic machinery, which solve our tough work within an hour. According to me, there are so many benefit, which over shade its drawback. On the positive side, machines are faster than human also more convenient and energy-saving. people are surrounding by automatic machinery, which is used to complete work on the time with good quality as well as quantity. These type of machinery reduced physical work of people. To cite an example, in sugarcane factory, generate 1000 tons sugar in one day, that not might be possible with human efforts in a day, but it will be possible now with automation. Furthermore, computer is also called as robotic machine. it will be more helpful to built structure of any type of process without any mankind errors. Hence the quality of product and services maintain easily. Not also that, it also save lot of precious time for making crucial decision. To illustrate, in the embroidery machine process will be given by computer, which will print all type of design on cloths without any mistake. this type of mechanism are fruitful to gain more quantity with quality without any damage of material. On the negative side, there are some disadvantages of having full automation. it will take one's job and that will create unemployment I'm the society. As an example, in the previous year, a research was conducted by intelligence agency, in that research, we found that 40% of people lost their jobs due to installation of automatic machine. Although, this problem can be tackled down by framing proper policy, as humans are needed to control and operate the system. To summarize, in today's pace, no one can imagine their life without technology, as they are addictate of it and gives comfort zone to proceed further.