Mental and physical health problems

Mental health problems can not be as evident as physical illnesses, they may affect differently. I think that any illness which is related to health even if it is psychological or physical are harmful. These days the government and society pay more attention and time to people with disabilities than to people with mental disabilities. Depression is characterized by sadness, poor concentration, loss of interest or pleasure, disturbed appetite, and tiredness. It is very difficult for such people to live in a modern society. When people with mental health problems are plunged into depression, society does not recognize their illness and thinks that they are only pretending for attention. Such people need the support of their loved ones and others, not attention and pitying looks. Moreover, mental disorders can interfere with communication and even isolate them from family and friends. Many people with such diseases do not have the opportunity to work, earn a living and have a personal life, compared to those with limited physical capabilities. I would like to note that in almost all countries the number of hospitals for people with physical illnesses is much higher than the number of places for the treatment of people with mental disorders and problems. On the other hand, in general society, people are more susceptible to those who have a physical form and a neat appearance than to those who have limited physical abilities. Since it is impossible to determine whether a person has mental disabilities, people are more polite to those who look better at first glance. In conclusion, as thousands of people are experiencing stress, the government should make a decision about this problem, and also give benefits to people who suffer from psychological diseases