in your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars. Give specific reasons and explain them with examples from your own experience

21st Century is an era of science, technology and inventions. Every now then we can see breathtaking development which are creating milestones with every passing days for instances moving cars over water or replacing diesel, petroleum car with electronic. Necessity is the mother of invention is aptly proved as the non renewable resources are on the brink. This essay will depict how with different tricks the producers of engine cars can grab the maximum shares of the market which will further elaborate with reason behind choosing particular strategy and conclude with respective examples. Firstly, free ride should be given to all the interested candidates up to reasonable distance. There is a fear in mind of people that electric batteries might not last for longer, which can be overcome with suitable round moreover speed, usage of electricity can be measured by buyer at early stage. For example, if there is different charging point while travelling alike gasoline and car is able to reach without any hindrance it will boost customer’s confidence. Secondly, to reach at competition level companies should provide insurance policies which not only cover accidental but also death incidents. Furthermore insurance plans should include benefits for time of buyer wasted due to inefficiency of company’s manufacturing. This will help both parties, one side it will compensate issue, if any, faced by customer on the other side to company to identify problem in their production. In case student got late for exam or jobseeker lose job opportunity then that will be handle by company. In nutshell, electric cars is a need of an hour and to divert the focus of countrymen from diesel and petroleum machineries lucrative offer should be given to public on time to time.