Men and women indeed have different strengths and weaknesses, especially in work

Men and women indeed have different strengths and weaknesses, especially in work, the way they demonstrate their abilities and skills at work. In my opinion, I believe that assigning them to a suitable industry position is very accurate because it will make the job easier and have the best results. There is no doubt that physical strength is the most significant qualification in some occupations, so women's tries to get specific jobs, which need high levels of physical ability, consider unreasonable. For example, the vast majority of women who choose to be a soldier, which as a profession can be stressful and involve working under dangerous conditions, struggle with the heavy load of this occupation. Furthermore, most of them have terminated their job. Every profession requires basic which is sometimes referred to as fundamental information, and good training to enter the workplace. But in some cases, this is not enough and additional skills are wanted. As an illustration, dealing with children and understand their demands and needs in kindergarten is a hard task for men, as opposed to women who are preferable in this kind of work. In conclusion, men and women are identified by different characteristics and the way they work in performance tasks, so it is important to get the benefits of this difference and put the right person in the right place.