Men and women are different in term of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

It is not always essential to confront the fact, as there are situations where lying would be a better decision. Although telling the veracity is what people pursue as an honourable tradition, I agree that untruth provides the best solutions on some occasions in the real-life contexts. The strongest justifications for lying is that they are regularly done for sympathy and goodwill. There are occasions in life on which people have to conceal part of the truthfulness or even twist facts. For instance, many patients being diagnosed with cancers receive encouragement from doctors, which say that they will be certainly recovered from their illness. In those circumstances, the falsehood can be used as a placebo to give the patient a peaceful frame of mind, thereby participating in treatment activities. Although falsehood appears to be morally wrong at first sight, it is indeed the right ethical thing to do.