Men and women are different in term of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

People have different views about each gender' s capability in fulfilling various jobs base on their personal characters. While a group of individuals argue that men are more successful in a specific group of jobs than women, I believe that both sexes can be efficient as same as each other. There are various reasons why I would argue that men and women are the same in accomplishing their jobs. Firstly, motivation and interest are the most fundamental factors in achieving success. In order to prove my claim, I can refer to an article having been published in Times magazine, indicates that 90% of individuals who feel fulfilled professionally at jobs gain more success in their work environment and grouped as more innovative fellows. Secondly, each person can be qualified just by training and practicing a skill in a short period of time. Finally, talent plays an important role in people' s achievements in some specific jobs such as musicians, sport athletes, artists and etc. On the other hand, some other factors such as physical strength and the outstanding maternal role in the family should not be neglected. It is true that men are more suitable for toilsome tasks such as mining, army, fire fighting and the like because of their physical strength. Furthermore, mothers have an important role in families and they can build children' s personality, confidence and autonomy by spending reasonable amount of time at home. A recent research in Michigan University reveals that children who have mothers that spend more time with families could be more successful in their educational career. In conclusion, although personality traits and capabilities can influence people' s success in their career, some other elements such as conscientious, perseverance and motivation are the most important factors in job satisfaction and outcome.