Global warming is most serious issue in many nations. What are the causes and solution of it

Undoubtedly, global warming has become most worrying threat in most of the kingdoms. In this Several essay not only pertinent contribute factors but also sensible measurement as promoting the alternative ways of energy, awareness among people, would be given in following. Distinct reasons are responsible behind the proliferation of global warming: first tenable pro is, at the present scenario, most of the individuals are using their private vehicles whether for accomplishing personal or professional work. Due to it, tonnes of toxic gasses are spreading in the ambient which incline the temparature. Besides, another cause us deforestation because either for completing the rudimentary requirements or accommodation humans are depend on the trees. Owing to, chopping down the trees, level of carbon dioxide is raising because only trees can absorb the CO2. Last but not the least, although government has been making several provisions, mammoth amount of gasses are released by large firms and organisations while production of goods which lead several impediments for the atmosphere. On the paradoxical side, inspite of having inevitable reasons, are there tremendous measurements available to deal with this menace? Certainly, firstly, government should encourage not only the public transportation but also should flourish the awareness by organising companion among the masses about the catastrophic repercussions of their actions. secondly, individuals must understand their prime responsibility towards the environment namely, they can use private vehicles merely in can of emergency. Last but not the least, neither only administration nor only human eventhough both can do collobrative efforts like government can switch the other form of energy than fossil fuels or humans can use less usage of bulb. In conclusion, after deliberating aforementioned information it has proved, though, immense reasons are available, after taking precautionary steps such as growing plants and less usage of private transportation, global warming can be halt.