Memorization of information by frequent repetition is namely rote learning plays a role in managing patients system

Education is paramount in students life to built their career and significant that how they will get an education however a number of people state that by routing information or data through rote learning is most significant academic for students. This essay will highlight why rote learning has more disadvantages than its merits which i will articulate into the accompanying passages. Frequent repetitions of data for learning subject is not helpful for individuals. There are numerous demerit of these methods the prime one is it creates only short term memory and concept of particular subjects cannot be cleared. Hence, it would cause a trouble for few students to memorize it for a long time. Not only that but also it could be dangerous for some academic fields like medical and engineering. For instance, if students passed with rote learning how they could perform surgery when they will employ as a doctor in hospital. It would create havoc if Something undesirable happen in surgery room. Another demerit is, it can be boaring to learn by rote learning because people cannot enjoy the study and it is really daunting task for students to memorize whole subject. On the other hand, there are few compelling reasons for rote learning. Firstly, there are few areas in academic like a mathematics in which people have to memorize the numbers or definition due to the fact that there is no other method or logics can be applicable on it. To conclude, even though rote learning method is effective in learning definition on numbers, but it cannot be apply in to all area like medical or science field because it will not give a fruitful results to students and can be proven to futile.