Medical technology is responsible for human s life expectancy Is it a curse or a blessing to the society as a whole

Nowadays our life is fully dependent on the medical technology and as you can see that medical technology development is growing very fast phase. Everyday new technology coming up and giving the solution against each disease. I will discuss my point of view on medical technology. To begin with benefits of medical technology to human life, there are enormous advantages of medical technology for curing any type of disease. Due to advanced medical technology people are not going for natural cure of any disease they rely on curing with technology. For instance, Cancer is dangerous and non-curable disease. With this advanced medical technology cancer can be 100% curable within 6 months of time. On the contrary part, there is a numerous curse of medical technology as most of the people rely on this technology and they avoid disease in natural way due to its process is slow. In past decade most of the people follow natural process for curing of any diseases which good for their body as it is not distort to body. In conclusion, medical technology is responsible for human life expectancy as it cures any level of disease so people are fully rely on that and they avoid natural process in curing of disease due to its longer time even it is helpful to some extent.