Medical doctors are moving to cities to earn more money but in rural areas I need more doctors why they are moving to cities give reasons

In this developing world, people with medical degrees are flocking to cities to earn great amount of money instead of working in rural areas. Due to the reduction of medical facilities, problems related to health are increasing to a great amount. In my point of view, this problem may be caused by improper fundings, low salaries and lack of medical equipments. First of all, in rural areas many hospitals do not have enough equipments and facilities to treat a serious patient and this can results into death of an individual, then, people starts giving threatening statements to doctors, this can increase violation in rural areas. Thererfore, govt. should examine all the problems in rural areas and provide enough medical facilities as well as they should run health related schemes by which both doctors and individuals get benefits, as this is a major problem in rural areas. On the other hand, having less number of hospitals and staff, medical doctors have big burden to deal with the people and even after handling with this situation they do not receive appropriate salary. Because of this, they are flocking to cities in quest of lucrative salaries. Moreover, medical degree holders should understand that their need in rural areas has increasing day by day because one doctor in one village is not sufficient. In other words, not only public but private hospitals must be constructed in rural areas, this will attract the number of staff and doctors. To conclude, proper fundings and advance equipments can increase the number of medical doctors and govt. and private sector should construct more hospitals in rural areas which can help people to meet fine medical facilities and doctors can also get adequate income.