Media prabhari important role in society Sajan

The importance of liberty in media which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, complete liberty to media appears to be more rational. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that media helps in reducing crime, creating fear factor in the minds of criminals. Another striking benefit in this regard is that with the help of liberty, media opens scams and can do sting operation. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that media is a bridge between the government and the masses, which helps them in making public opinion. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that the power of social media is so strong that it spreads the news like a forest fire. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that maximum information is true so, it is difficult to conceal the news. Moreover, nowadays social media is easily accessible. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of liberty in media is indeed too great to ignore.