It is undeniable that one of the most captivating issues today relates to shopping online. There is a wide belief that it is increasing prevalence to purchase things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries.

It is undeniable that one of the most captivating issues today relates to shopping online. There is a wide belief that it is increasing prevalence to purchase things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries. This essay will elaborate both positives and negatives of this phenomenon and finally express my opinion that its benefits far more outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, the downsides of shopping through Internet are varied. One of the principle demerit of shopping online is that people could not directly make an examination of something buy. This has resulted in product quality like bad quality buyer do not completely want. The primary inconvenience associated with shopping online is delivery charges. For instance, you book something through Internet, you have to pay extra-cost for shipper carrying goods for you. Despite those said disadvantages, I still believe that the upsides of shopping online more worrying. The main strong point is saving time. This could be possibly explained that clients do not go out to buy anything they need; instead, they spend time doing necessary things such as doing household, learning English or playing sports. An additional convenience that should be taken into consideration is avoiding traffic jams. As a consequence, buyer would feel more comfortable when staying at home and this seems to be help them protect their health because they would limit their breathing of air pollution. From what has been discussed above, in conclusion, although negative aspects of shopping online are widely recognized, I still think that the merits consisting of economizing time and shirking holdup are possibly more significant.