Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children.

Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children. Other types have negative consequences for children.