Media and pop culture put effect on kids but family is played important role.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per distinct mindsets if different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether media, friends and pop culture have influence on kids development or family play an instrumental role. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in this favour. First of all, youngsters mostly spend time with friends and do many leisure activities with them. Adults learn many things around the people. Value of time, cooperation, importance of relationship and trust to name but a few. The second point is the advancement of technology, adolescents uses many social application such as instagram, Facebook and Twitter which put effect on their life. To exemplify, most children love to watch cricket and have a curiosity to become a cricketer. As a consequence, the activities are done by kids put influence on their life in many a way. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that family part and parcel of everyone life. Parents had better courage kids to make a good citizen. The guide of family members help the children to become smart, intelligent and intellectual person. Apart from this, parents should teach children to make plan and take some decisions by themselves so they will choose right path in whole life. In conclusion, according to my perspective, both sectors play essential role in terms of children s development. Media and near and dear ones put impact on kids behaviour as well as on viewpoints.