Many different countries have most shops and products are same. Some countries that it is a positive development. Whereas, other, consider negative development. Both views and your opinion.

In present era, all nations may well technical as well as other states. So, most of unique countries have large amount of markets and accessories are similar. It is a beneficial development according to few. while, others, consider it is negative development. I am going to discuss both points of view and opinion in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the developed countries, if all type of products and shops have same than others, it is a positive experience. It's make easy productivity. It increases sale in the market, easy availability of material will also rose, and it decrease less time consumption. Customers buy anything from any shop with easy way from market. All salesmen spend money on their own products to send advertisements in better than other shopkeepers to consumers. Though, consumers will attract from their materials. so, it help to rapidly growth of marketing. For instance, survey is conducted by Newspaper " India timeline " 15% sale of products dramatically grew up by similarities of accessories accordingly in markets. Moreover, it also has negative effects. They adversely impact on items manufacturers. If sale immediately rise up then salesman face deficiency of raw material, and also fall down the market price. They create competition among the shopkeepers. Salesman fight with their competitors and falls down item price for marketing a lot of products. They face financial problems. For illustration, in China all shopkeepers make same products on less economic price. They come on under dept. As per my opinion, I think it is a positive experience. It is a very beneficial thing for customers because they gets products with easy approach and in less time. They don't need to go in big markets to buy products.