Mareketing and promotion is a successful key of business

Marketing and promotion is a vital element for goodwill of businesses. Because these two things are go side by side with the business. I strongly agree with this statement that marketing and promotion are necessity things for business successfulness. Initially, now a days marketing become extreme for every business whether it is small scale business, large scale business. In these days students also opt marketing subject in their studies so that they became expert in these fields. numerous students want to pursue their career in marketing area and business owners also recruit expert players in marketing. For example: Patanjali a ayurvedic company commence fast moving consumer goods services and they have to market their products in the crowd. The HR of this company hire people who related to that field and now this company earns high profits. furthermore, marketing helps business's to incline their trend in the different markets. Secondly, promotion is the self booster of every person who do job. Because if business owner provide promotion services to their employees their energy, their self confidence incline to a great extent and they get motivated to work hard in future for further promotions. Example: A survey conducted by university students on employers and employees that what effect will be there is they got promotion their main motive behind this survey is that their job performance before promotion or after promotion and results are shocking that employees work hard and their performance is increased. Due to the fact, promotion is a remedy for every employer and employee. To be concluded, that marketing and promotion is a necessity for every business because now a days things got changed and this things helps in earn good profits and this will lead to increase the morale of the employers and employees.