Many young people today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this? And what can be done to encourage a positive attitude to learning in young people?

Many young people leave school without insist on to study for this question to have many reasons, the first is reason that many people leave school to went work in society since employer choose many employee to give huge amount of work stress, young people who need to spend a lot of time in job to deal with work task so that these young people not other time continue studying. Besides, many young people who study only to have many exam in the school that they not hard to study so that they cannot pass exam without graduation in the university. Also young people suppose them graduation also not spend time studying who want to spend more time in other thing such as sleep lazy not to be reading. In addition,many young people who leave school without studying environment with classmate together. this reason also many people negative attitude learning reason, while one person who become more essay lazy, for example it like play games and watching soap opera to acquire a short happy time. For the reason that now society have many ways to encourage positive studying in young people, due to many companies have some work skills to require will give people many excellent policy for employee continue learning award, such as to increase salary and to rise rest vocation and so on, young people afford many to encourage change negative studying attitude. Otherwise, many young people who rest time to go library since where have good learning environment as well as also very quite more essay concentrate studying.