Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The pros and cons of usage of technology have always sparked heated controversy. While some people believe that disadvantages have outweighed advantages though others have tended to oppose them. However, As per my point of view, I believe that the penetration of technology in our daily life Not only can improves(improve) mankind lifestyle (mankind's)but it also helps humanity to grow faster in all industry(industries) than any other time in history. To begin with, Thanks to technology advances and tech companies like “Apple”, We have witnessed how hardware and software have been implemented into wearable gadgets helping to monitor health factors in our body real time. For example, Smart watched like “Apple Watch” can monitor health rate or blood pressure or any other factors and give an alert in critical situations and even they can call emergency or send a daily report to doctors. Furthermore, the combination of these technologies has reduced a massive rate of diseases by collecting data for pharmaceutical companies to produce better products. Moreover, Improving way of communication is an another(is another) reason that makes me advocate of technology. Nowadays, We have been faced a new model of societies(society) which has boosted the speed of communication among people. For instance, Messaging apps Like “Telegram” or “Whatsapp” has enabled peer to peer connections to send and receive any messages in less than a second across the world. Given that, Parents are able to have a video calls (have video calls) with their off springs living in another country. And also companies used these technologies to arrange their staff and improve their work performances. To recapitulate, Even when we can not ignore technology advances disadvantages like when people spend a lot time in Social media like “Instagram” or “Facebook” rather than reading a book, But technology has brought a lot of advantages and improved many aspects of our like that is almost impossible to say we have been harmed by technology advances.