Many young people today are leaving their homes in the countryside to move to cities. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to stay in rural areas?

Nowadays, many people believe that a good leadership is responsible for a company’s success, while others are driving on the idea that it is a teamwork that leads company to its progress. From my point of view, a collaboration of employees is the main factor in growth in any organisation. On the one hand, leaders are thought to make everything work together seamlessly. In other words, they make a plan, balance all responsibilities and come up with different strategies for achieving an objective. For example, if workload has not been done on time, they refine new schedule and monitor the progress. Moreover, a good leader can motivate all working stuff and even encourage them for their hard work and achievements, for instance, by raising their salaries or giving special bonuses. When doing so, employees are not only feel appreciated and satisfied, but also inspired to work harder for the development of the organisation. On the other hand, there is a view that one personality is not adequate to make considerable progress for the organisation. Since a company consists of not only one particular person, but a group of people, there are more chances of succeeding when working in a collaboration with each other. For example, when the workload is broken into manageable tasks between employees, it increases the productivity and offers different perspectives and ideas, which might bring much better results, and this is the main reason why many companies are spending millions on team building. Finally, while I agree that a good leader plays a crucial role in the development of a company, I believe that success is not achieved by one person, but by working together, therefore, a quote “if you want to go far, go together” is actual these days.