Many young people today are leaving their homes in the countryside to move to cities. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to stay in rural areas?

Today some people are of the believe that success comes after working well as a teamwork while others think that leader is a vital factor of achievement. I am of the view that a good leader conquers with the help of a good team. Working as a team gives opportunity to have a variety of ideas. From time to time manufacturing or service companies will be needed for innovations. Having supportive and strong ideas lead to make the best decision by choosing the most suitable ideas. Good teamwork always supports each other and helps with difficult tasks. These supporting strategies develop group skills. As a result perfect unity performs into almost success. Team working is often just like a competition area, everyone tries to do their best. Consequently, new and effective methods, innovations and experience come after hyhealthy competition. However, good teamwork is not perfect without a good leader, because the final decision will be made by the leader. Sometimes too many ideas in a group lead to confusion. Because of this leader has to know what to choose and when to choose. Most leaders are skilled with leading experience and this saves time and money for the company. Mostly good leaders can motivate the team by creating a convenient environment. Leaders are the status of well known brand companies, because they can convince customers. For instance Elon Musk and Steve Jobs can be brilliant example. Gaining trust is when customers are confident when they know about the company and leader. In Turkey, book lovers buy any book if they see “Timaj” publishing brand on the cover, because they know that they produce the best things. I am of the think that good team without a leader is like a hot-dog without sausage. Company can gain entire success only by keeping the leader and team in balance.