Doctors say that nowadays people do not involve in physical exercise. what are the possible reasons of that and how this problem can be solved?

Since the beginning of 21st century, people have less interest towards the exercises, which make them physically and mentally fit. Through this essay, I will examine possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical measures which can assist to overcome this alarming issue. There are myraid of factors behind this burning issue. The first and the foremost reason cause is that nowadays people have hectic life style, so they do not have enough time to spend for exrecises. Because, they disburse their most of time in work for earning hefty sum of money so that their survival can become easy. For instance, it is clear from a recent survey that near about 75% of employees are willing to do work for extra hours due to high pay. However, this problem can be tackle, if legal authorities will enforce a limit of working hours, then masses will become able to enjoy their free time without any pressure and by doing some kinds of activities. The another reason is that, if any hazardous virus is prevailing in the nation, it will make masses unable to go outside for walking and other activities. Because, they have fear of disease and nobody want to put their life in danger. In other words, in the present era, covid 19 has become a cause of death of numerous people and government put a ban on outside activities. To curb this difficulty, statutory bodies should create awareness among the masses regarding the necessary rules and instruction, which should be followed by the residents, so that they could enjoy the benefits of physical activities. To conclude, lack of time and danger of particular disease are the main reasons thats why dwellers do not indulge in the exercises but, this trend can be solved by the legal bodies by creating awareness and making some rules regarding working hours.