: Many young children today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning?

To begin, there are many of the children who today leave school with negativity towards learning and how can schools can encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning. This essay will discuss the several reasons about why children are leaving school with negative thoughts and how can schools encourage young people to have positive attitude towards learning. There are several reasons because of children are leaving schools, firstly, there are lots of children who attend school but are expecting something more from school. For example, they need more outdoor games or activities. Somehow, now a days every parents are teaching to their child that you have to progress academically good in the end of year but if child is not capable enough of studying and have a little bit any problems like disorder or some diseases so their minds are not that much capable of doing that work but parents must tell their children’s that they must put as much as efforts as they can instead of pushing or pressuring them to show progress in studies. Moreover, Now a days, there are some of the parents who have allowed their children to do what they want and have provide them with mobile phones, many other accessories from the beginning of their birth so it’s a wrong addiction instead of it they must get some resources about the studies. On the other hand, schools must provide best environment and specially the lectures and classwork in the form of presentation or any other activities which can have more attractive impression on the children’s. Schools must give mercy on the syllabus and lectures. Furthermore, there are lots of children who are not academically good in their studies so in the end of the year schools must provide their results to their parents with a positive improvement so child can work and progress academically good. To sum up, these kind of causes and solutions can help schools to resolve the negative impact into positive impact and it can also create a great initiative for the children’s.