Many working people get little or no exercise either during their working day or in free time and have health problem as a result. Why do many people not get enough exercise. What van be done about the problem.

We cannot deny the trith that nowadays most of the individuals love to live a sedentary life, which means they do very little or no exercise in their leisure time or in working day. It is a common thing that doing nothing is a good notion for bringing ailments to our life. In this we will discuss the causes such as busy schedule, distracting gadgets. We will also talk about the solutions for this. To commence with, the first and foremost reason for this mess is frenetic timetable. In an offfice an employee has to ccomplete his work before its deadline, even sometimes before it. This madr their living so hectic that they do not secure second to do workout. Additionally, today numerous youngsters along with senior citizens spend maximum hours on social networking sites. For instance, it has been observed by Delhi University students that 90 percent of youth utilize bundles of time on mobiles or on computers. However, to solVe these troubles companies ought to take possible steps like by organising yoga, fitness tutorials for particular moment in offfices, in school by making a rule of doing exercise in morning assembly for some period. It was surveyed by WHO that in countries where government implement such policies having no or less health issues instead of others. Apart from this, people must also resrtict their diets, which means they should limit chinese or fast food to a certain limit. To conclude, I believe that being a sluggish is the main cause of unhealthy life with that diet also play a significant role; therefore we must find sometime for exercise and ignore junk food as much as we can.