Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials.

A growing body of research suggests that the trend of learning has changed over the past few decades. Some people think that students' content available over the internet should be referred to, while others believe that traditional methods like hardcopies are more reliable. On the one hand, the reasons why students use electronic books are because of this pandemic situation. In recent times, teaching methodologies have already totally changed. There are no more studying at school, so the teachers will give their students material from the online documents. Actually, this method gives more advantages, one of those is it can be taken to anywhere. So that, we can study or read the books online everywhere we wanted to. But, this way gives us drawbacks too, for instance, if we read it too long, it will make our eyes get tired quickly because we must look at our gadget or laptop for a long time. On the other hand, some believe that printed matters are the best source for students. This method had been used for a really long time ago until now. People said that it is good because it does not impact the eyes, it is generally seen that those children who use electronic gadgets are more likely to be affected by weaker eyesight. Resultantly, they have to wear specs from a very young age. However, it is not efficient as online books, it is hard to bring them anywhere, moreover, the size is relatively big and heavy. Sometimes students will slouch easily because they carry heavy books on their shoulders at the very age. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks to each way. Therefore combining both methods combining the two methods within reasonable limits is the best option.