Over recent years, mobile phones have become an indispensable tool in our daily lives. However, there are several problems such as social and medical which must not be ignored. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones.

In our day to day life mobile phones have become irreplaceable gadget over the span of last few years. Though, some issues like medical and social persist which cannot be neglected. Moreover, there are few things which have helped the world to get their task easier with devices while there are side effects to while using them too. To commence with the advantages of using mobile phones, with the recent advancement in the technology tasks can be achieved quickly by the using the phones. In addition to that, it has made the lives of human being simpler and easier than ever before. Also, due to this the world seems closer than ever before. For an instance, during the pandemic though people were sitting in their homes yet they were able to meet their friends, family over the video call which helped them to be united. On the contrary, talking about the cons most people gets addictive with the use of the cell phone. To put in another way, people have started to stay behind the screens and have lacked the skills of communication in person. Also, It have been affecting the health of an individual if it is been used for a longer period of time. For example, it has been proved by the doctors that the blue rays coming out from the screen does harm the eyes of an individual. In conclusion, there are two sides with the development of the technology and using them on a daily basis and both the side has their own importance. However, with some precautions if we adapt this change than it is beneficial to human race itself.