Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, some working professionals do not have that much of time either during the weekdays or in their lesiure period. Consequently, this neglence towards health descend them into several health issues. While, there are plethora of reasons, which are directly or indirectly connects to this mordern habit. However, there are some counteract solutions too. Presently, working people are getting lessen to involve or took their attention on their health and fitness. One of the reasons that they are become habitual to their sedantary lifestyle in which they feel find themselves comfortable. Moreover, working extra from remote location for some overtime perks or closing deadlines make their time shorter. Another reason is that due to ueven meal timings undermine their immune system which results them into severe health problems. Moreover, eating unhealthy food aggravate the situation. To counter these problems with a proper balance with working lifestyle can be done through some policies and programmes. Firstly, introducing a provision of giving membership coupons or passes of any gym or fitness center which, motivates an employee to takeout some time for their physical fitness. Nevertheless, even the company can give a designated space for gym in their office premises. Secondly, refining rules or policies relevant to their working method to make working load less on an employee. For instance, in the Germany working timings are proclaimed by the government and even after working hours there will be no contact between the employers and employees pertaining to office work. As a result, after survey the majority of people found satisfied and can give more time to their families, which also turns back in favour to the companies as the employees perform well in their concerned work. At last, planning different sports events or make the employess to participate in them would subtly boosts some enthusiam. In conclusion, indeed, it is tough for an employee to take-out time in their hectic working schedule. However, if the firm implement few provisions towards can make a substantial difference both in their employees health and revenue.