The Internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. with this opinion?

Nowadays It is undoubted that modern technology such as the internet has completely changed our lifestyle and also it has influenced some businesses. Some people believe that in the near future everyone will have the same thinking and behavior. In this essay I will extend why this purpose might become true, however, not all of the extents. It is clear that the internet development has brought endless improvement to society and it has helped to improve several businesses in the market. in terms of individuals, they tend to borrow ideas from a variety of netmarkets on the internet, such as facebook, instagram or twitter. Indeed, people try to mimic an idea or lifestyle that they find out in social media when something works to influence people. That makes them feel that their lives will be successful. Whereas some businesses help to increase the economy due to open social media can achieve different niches of the market. For example, many brands have been raising their income thanks to the growth of marketing so they are able to reach more followers who will become new customers. On the other hand, Although internet has encouraged people and many businesses, that does not mean that every single person can behave at the same time and in the same way. Indeed, despite individuals enjoying surfing on the internet, they have different personalities and feelings which drive a variety of trends, as the same as businesses, they want to acquire customers depending on the market that they choose to achieve. so not all of them are exactly the same. The Internet is just a useful tool. To conclude, the internet is an incredible network that we can take advantage of. In my opinion, though we are living in an era where technology, specifically the internet has influenced our lives and in turn business positively, however, i do not believe that this could change and behave to an only way of thinking.