It is often argued that music is necessary to relax our mind and to offer feeling happy emotion in our lives.

It is often argued that music is necessary to relax our mind and to offer feeling happy emotion in our lives. Some people think that a number of pupils have to be educated to handle the artistic equipment. Although other subjects such as math or science are significant, I strongly agree with the idea. In this essay, I shall explain why children should learn a musical instrument. First of all, when a group of young people play a musical instrument, it is helpful not only to develop creativity, but also to achieve academic performance. For example, when they try to use the musical equipment, they can organise(compose) how to play it properly before starting. This is because this kind of brainstorming boosts their creativity to indicate a good performance. Furthermore, when they handle these artistic tools, they can improve their academic performance. Hence, music gives them how to be patient, which is beneficial to study in terms of problem-solving skills. Thus, playing musical tools would provide good achievements for children.