People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Country citizens who live in the famous and large cities are hinderd by various types of obstacles every and each day of their life. This essay will illustrate two major problem facing people. In addition to the national role to solve this issue either by recommending them changing their accomodation or not. If you ask me, i believe that living in small areas is much better than in big ones so that you can avoid such bad outcomes. Firstly, everything has their own limit of being crouded. Consequently, facing road traffic is very common which gets on nerves of many people. For example, if you were late, you would never make it on time owing to these circumstances. Solution lies easily within catching up with your daily routine and so, you can adjust your time according to the surrounding conditions. For example, you can hit the road one hour earlier than the normal in case anything happened. Secondly, Job oppurtunities are provided. However, the qualifications needed for these jobs are difficult which leads to unemployment that chains our youth future. Because of the existance of large number of competers, everyone of them has to be distinctive. For example, pharmaceutical companies are hiring only native english speakers on one side. Meanwhile, cosmetic companies only hire native french speakers on the other side. So employees has to be fighters to earn a living in such difficult and competetive enivronment. I believe travelling is the key to overcome this incidence. Morover, i agree that the government ought to recommend moving to other living areas where free, new and approachable chances are available. It is fair to conclude that both road traffic and unemployment are two important aspects solved by keeping pace with your daily strategies and seeking travelling respectively. Furthermore, the government's role is markedly essential where moving is the answer to this dillema.