Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Performing gymnastics less or not do at the weekend and weekdays cause loss of robustness of body is a frequent topic of discussion. First and foremost, a sound body can keep a person fit. It is possible if people do physical movement in various systematic ways. On the contrary, on account of the laziness of people would not like to do these movements. Furthermore, nowadays, people are too much busy with their jobs. For this reason, they cannot manage time. There is also another reason which is social culture. For example, some communities still think exercise is not necessary for sound health even they consider it is wasting time due to lack of consciousness. However, these service holders do not have much time, they can consume an instance for their betterment. In addition, choosing a space and time at their workplace also a great idea. Moreover, the issue can be solved by creating awareness among working men and women. As better performance is crucial for a company, so the authority can make a convenient instance for the staffs. For paradigm, a number of renowned organizations start the daily activities by giving a scope to do a warm-up to the manpower. In conclusion, constructing a robust physical and mental health movement of organs are vital.