Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect.

It is frequently argued by certain people that today’s edge-cutting gadgets and technical advancements are expanding social inequality, while others considered that this trend has a positive influence. On the one hand, the one conclusive premise beyond this social gap being extensive is that in the competitive business world, the escalating cost of technical products varies from each other by brands and some features. Given this view, members of society with different eco-social backgrounds have been pursued to purchasing up-to-date techniques such as mobile phones of Apple and Samsung. The irrefutable evidence that the majority of people embrace brand technologies irrespective of their primary motives. Although some popular digital companies namely HP, LG, Sony have promotions among their customers, possession of them no longer means that the more brand products have belonged, the more such owners should be valued in the society. Hence, it can be deduced that a key role in the public is not played by materialism. On the other hand, the main driving force being opposite impact is that the breakthrough of technology is widely available in the most worldwide parts. This approach, for instance, has been supported by recent research, which has revealed that each mobile phone serves the same audio communication. It can be compelling bedrock to balance the financial status of people. If humans desire to buy devices nowadays, there is no need to book them from another market of countries. This recognizes not only social equality between the poor and rich but also between countries. After analyzing these facts, the satisfying effects are clear. In conclusion, as has been observed above, it is obvious that adverse impacts pose inequality among people’s economical condition. Likewise, I also affirm that some range of technical equipment grows unbridgeable gap in society.