Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercise has a significant contribution to health. However, in recent years depending on modern life people has not enough exercise either in the workplace or in leisure time. Sedentary comes from working policy, modern life, unhealthy lifestyle. In workplaces many employees have to sit in their vacancy and work hard, their employer asks to never have exercise; therefore, those kinds of policy harm employee health that unfortunately employers did not care staff health; moreover; they prefer their short-term benefits to long-term employee health. It depends on modern life people use to technologies in their life to improve their life level, however, more using technologies such as TV and food makers can reduce or exercise in routine life; in addition, people do not use public transport and they would use their own private car, when people use their own car instead of public transport or bicycles, they reduce their exercise in life; therefore, it is might ta faces health problems such as arthritis. The last but not least is people did not pay attention to sports, because if people put some activities like going to gem or walking in their plan it can be very needful for has a healthy life, if people use sports in their life they can be fresh and has a healthy life to do the best their jobs and educations. To summarize, certain ineluctable hobbies cause people to face a dearth of exercise in their daily life. In my opinion, job opportunity and employer policy is a negative impact on employees and the government should settle some rules to improve job environments. Modern life and using plenty of technology in life reduced people's activities and might face people with many diseases; therefore, people should do not use too many technologies in their life. Being unhealthy lifestyle people do not attend their body. They must be using sports time in their life and mass media should learn people how includes sports time in routine life.