Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A huge number of servants are not having well enough time for continuing physical exercise during their work period or free time as well. However, it has been happening for involving lots of gadgets instrument, social networking apps, and not health conscious. And finally, they are discovering health problems as a result. What is the reason and what can be done as a solution to these issues! We will discuss both points of view and try to evaluate as a solution in this essay. From our first point of view, we have mentioned gadgets instrument, social communicating software. Nowadays, we are having a massive number of electronic devices, like, master gaming applications with stuff, computer, and mobile phone. People have been investing huge time for using those devices daily. Elderly person likes to spend their free time on enrolling video games on their large screen TV and it is entertaining them. Moreover, mid-age people like to spend their free time with social networking, like, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Linkedin. This is a valuable reason for erasing exercise from our daily routine. Let’s compare the previous generation, they had more organized physically, but currently, we develop technically. As an entertainment part, we could use gadgets and we should allot a time for doing our physical exercise. Secondly, people are not health-conscious nowadays. Many people believe only food could make their life healthy, and it is true without any dough. However, they have not any aesthetic idea about ideal food. This is the main reason to lose physical energy. They feel so tired when the time talks about exercise. For example, most American people like to eat burgers at lunch and breakfast time. And we know that it is a high-calorie meal. It is burning our muscles and brain without any notice. We should focus on our health and abandon that meal that is biting our energy. We should eat ideal food, like, not an oily recipe. Whether we feel mentally strong than we could practice our daily exercise. In the conclusion part, we have discussed some of the points of review about exercise, and we could say if we are able to reduce some of the gadgets from our life, then it would be helping us to save some times for exercising, moreover, we should concentrate about out food for health-conscious.