Different cultures are mixing and the world is becoming a global village. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples.

The various cultures are seen throughout the world which are mixing these days so the world could be named a global village. It appears that this mixture of different cultures has some positive points for the human being. I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, this revolution could help people be more close to each other. If nations with different cultures to be familiar with other ones, they feel a short distance between themselves. As a result, they would be the sponsor of each other in the dangerous and vital situations such as war and natural disasters. In addition, a second and perhaps most significant benefit of changing into a global village is to decrease the negative attitude towards the differences existing in terms of the skin colour, the sexual. In one word, this trend will slowly lead to reduce the importance of origins. Thus, humans could peacefully live around the world. It is true that the culture of countries indicates the place of origin which should be respected and followed. Despite this, today life is completely different from the ancestors' life. Therefore, these days, individuals need to combine the original cultures with other available cultures to have a modern lifestyle which is appropriate for today world. To conclude, although nations' cultures have mixed over time and people may become far from their primary origins, it would have some benefits for both individuals and their countries. In other words, the universe would be a peaceful and safe place which nations would friendly live in. It seems to me that this trend worldwide will be more helpful for the next generations in the coming future.