some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some individual believes that the major bio-diversity problem of today is the decrease in number of species of creature and herbs. Other people argues that there are more vital problems to environment other than declining of species. Decreasing in species of plants and animals is also the major problem of the environment. Increasing infrastructure and highways of cities, however, it reduces forests and mountains. For example, from the last decade, brown sparrows were in good number and they were seen everywhere, but today their count has vanished. In Gujrat, because of increasing infrastructure and highways, lions are forced to come out of their forest in search of food, and if they are caught by the citizens they are killed or kept in a zoo. Ramphal is a fruit, but today's youth hardly knows anything about this fruit. This shows the lack of general knowledge because of decreasing the plant species. On the other hand, some believe the increase in pollution, industries, and increasing use of automobiles have a greater impact on bio-diversity. Because of gradually increasing pollution from industries, automotive, and manufacturing companies destroy eco-system, by means of cutting trees for their needs and even small forests have been cut for plantation of any company. Chemicals exhausted from companies even pollute rivers and lakes. For example, around 400 million trees have been cut daily for manufacturing of paper and furniture. To conclude, In my opinion, the environment has destroyed by mankind. Increase in pollution, human needs have destroyed all types of species in plants and animals, Moreover, humans also get traped in fulfilling their own needs, while destroying bio-diversity.