many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems, as a result. Why do many working people nor get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is often observed that the number of individuals who are working have almost negligence amount of daily exercise time or sometimes not anytime to do. Therefore, they possess health issues. There are some reasons behind not receiving time for exercise. This essay also suggest how to reduce these problems. There are ample of reasons behind not doing exercise by working people. The first and foremost, having almost hectic schedule of their own life. This is to say that, many working people do full-time jobs in order to support their families or themselves. Since, they get up early in the morning and also carry the tiff ain box with them because of working hours. Thus, most of them indulging with long working hours, which makes themselves whole day busy. For example, the company reliance employees almost work for 8 to 10 hours daily and spend time with family members too as they have about negligence of time for other activities. Another reason may have linked to availability of exercise premises in the area of citizens. In other words, people not only have less equipment, but also no spaces to do it. Therefore, people avoid to doing it. Thus, because of busy regime and not having facilities, they ignore to spend time on physical relaxation. On the other hand, the appropriate solutions to avoid these consequences. Firstly, to come out with hectic schedule, people should start manage their own time. To exemplify, most problems of busyness often associated with lack of time management. Consequently, if they make their daily routine time table, it will becomes easier to achieve it. For instance, the company CEO Elon musk, usually have busy schedule, but than also he priorities the exercise first and do it before go to work. Another solution is constructing exercise premises. Government should establish the facilities such as parks, gyms and so on. This way once who have no facilities at all can avail it. Owing to it becomes easier to perform exercises in fresh grounds and keep themselves fit. Hence, providing infrastructures to public and understanding value of time management may help to reduce the busy life. In conclusion, although people perform less jogging, running and walking because of busy regime and less facilities, they could alleviate it by managing their time and using public premises for exercise.