All education should be free

Nowadays, education keeps an indispensable role in the life of the community. For many people, especially for young adults. An ideology exists that education from primary level to secondary should be free for each individual of society and should be managed by the government of a state. I completely agree with this notion and in this, I will bolster my opinion with examples.   Firstly, free education of a country provides an opportunity for each member of the state to grab [hh1] this opportunity. Making education free of cost can create happiness, peace and prosperity In this nation. In addition, education eradicates crimes, violence and awkward activities in the environment. Each parent of a country want to educate their daughters and sons but due to lack of financial resources, they have deprived them of education so, it is essential to demand every parent. The second reason is that why I agree because through education a country can perform a high task, research and so on. So, free qualification from primary to secondary must required [hh2] due to the demand of every single family. Take an example of illiterate and less interested people what I mean by this is that it will raise the interest of every family to enrol their members in the education sector. Although, it is probable to see a significant trend in literacy.  In conclusion, free education can promote the prospects of promotion. Since people demanding for this trend to overcome the barriers in the education sector. In my opinion, if governments start giving free qualification to students it will build the status of a country by giving such facility no one will miss the boat.