In many countries very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There has been increase a lot of channels and newspaper for the news in last few years and nowadays, in rapid lifestyle countable youngster follows to paper news and news channels. Despite the increasing numerous news channels and newspapers, youngsters are uninterested for the pursue news on print and electronic media. They think it’s time consummated, traditional and boring of the representation. To commence with, newspaper generally received in the morning and that is busiest time for the youngsters, they have to be ready for the schools and colleges. Other side, nowadays there is not much interesting and informative news for them therefore, they cannot attract to more. Third thing is that, they have already they study load, completion of assignment and also some research work and so on, that is main barrier for them. Apart from them, youngster spend their most of time with the social media websites consequently, they become fat from the traditional things. However, Social media and online applications providing news and live streaming that are more convenient for them. They can smoothly access that, kind of news at bus stop, in waiting room and other places. Furthermore, they can provide other amenities like; you can share the post and also comments. What is more, in the digitalization youngsters befall conversant with the each update. To conclude, I would like to say that, in the use of technologies news and other innovative activities happen more convenient to the youngsters, that is better advancement for them. Also accessible resources and guidelines would be extremely fruitful.