Many universities charge high fees from foreign students why do they do this is it fair or not

Over recent years the popularity of international education has increased significantly among people as they are migrating Overseas to require higher education however fee structure of various foreign universities is expiry for foreign students in the local learners which is justifiable in my prospective commencing with the romancing with the cause of high tuition fees for Overseas educated in plenty of Educational Institutes predominant reason is that they are in huge demand since it can be witness that some universities worldwide recognised as they provide better education so to this persuade children to get enrolled there for better future this influence makes this reputed institutes to charge international students heavily as they do not get equality education and their donation for instance Indian educational are helpless to move abroad for tertiary level education because only theoretical portion is ping anser size in their native Nation does to have a bright future most of peoples migrate to abroad get education at any cost for the reinforcing my views it is there as it if its Educational Institutes to a equality in other words revenue generated from tution fuel is utilised to provide various facilities to cutest as they get best education with digitalised classes in this universe does it not only helps learners to run with pace but also in the organisation of college name and fame also increased tuition fees contributes to the better funded activities at University such as delivering research organising sports events and attracting the best kahlati apart from this place for NTSE scholarship for talented students or people having good academic record to appreciate them to bring laurels for the institute has charging Hai fees can be told to boost the funding to conclude I strongly believe that charging international students the higher scores have strong argument behind the idea such as providing best education along with