Many unemployed people seek government help to get mobiles to access internet nowadays.

Many unemployed people seek government help to get mobiles to access internet nowadays. Personally, I disagree with that type of demand from unemployed people, because government has already been using public money effectively in other important matters. On the one hand, I agree that government should support unemployed people, because they already been suffering from anxiety and depression. Most people think the government should support them in return of taxes, and they are right, but government is doing its job at its best. For instance, the government support not only unemployed people, but they also provide subsidies in food, health, education and even in transportation to comfort their citizens. Many people give taxes, and keep themselves law abiding citizens as they know government doing its job responsibly. Nevertheless, I believe that to use public money and demand from the government to reduce employment is not justice from those people who are paying taxes. Firstly, government has the large spectrum to focus on including security issues as well. Although the government should support them by giving stipends on monthly basis to meet their basic needs and help them by giving opportunities of earning for those who willing to make a difference in their lives. Secondly, unemployed people already burden over the country’s economy, and even government facilitates them in health and in other matters so they don’t seek for extra.