Describe Unforgettable journey that you have made. Mention where it was too, who you were with, how are you travelled, what you did and so during the journey how you felt. Explain why you will never forget it.

I will never forget my first journey out of the country. What summer me and my family went to Greece that was my first time that I leave Bulgaria. First I felt a little convertible, but when we went abroad I felt relaxed and happy. When we passed the police I think that I was forgot my passport and felt so nervous, but when I checked my pockets I thought you’re in and I get relaxed. When we arrive for Greece we met some very big cities like Kavala. We were there mainly for the sea. Our destination was small town near the sea, Our room was opposite of the sea and it was amazing. At the first day we went to the beach and we was swimming down to the sea. At the night we walked past the small streets and we looked the centre of the city. It wasn’t big but was pretty. And every day we were doing the same thing except the third day – this was the day that we drive over decrease. On the last day when I walk through the streets I found €5 and I will so happy. Immediately went to the nearest shop to buy something new. And what I both a white chocolate bye Bill Brandt. The chocolate was awful, I never believed that something sweet can be so much disgusting. I felt really bad and depressed by this, but to this day I keep my change in my piggybacks. I will never forget this journey, because this was my first travelling abroad. When we arrive at home I Feel happy, Relaxed, sad, because all journey was over, but most of all I felt so proud of myself, because now I can sell to the people that I was in another country.