Some people think that job satisfaction is the most important factor when looking for a job. Others think that having job security is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believes that job comfort is the vital factor while searching for a job. On the other hand, people said that job security is more important than other things like salary and comfort. Firstly, I will discuss about importance of job satisfaction. Secondly, I will explain benefits of secured employment. To begin with, comfortable job is the most important phenomenon for any employee. If they feel happy and satisfied with their work, it will definitely improve their intellectual abilities and beneficial for personal development. There are so many people who quiet job because of unsatisfactory working pattern. But after some struggle they get their dream jobs, where they feels motivated and satisfied. Additionally, satisfied employees are very beneficial for industry because they give their 100% effort and time to them. In 2019, Cambridge University reveal numbers that total 80% of top company provides friendly and flexible environment, and because of this type of environment they get more output from their employees. On the other hand, job security is an important factor for workers. If any person feel that their job will be remain same as he have now, he can work very hard and always be loyal to their office. Job security provide stress free and relax environment for their employees. For instance, government employees work very hard and give 100% output. Recently, Times of India newspaper shows data about job security in Gujarat state. They mentioned that 90% of workers feel secured and relaxed which improved their work efficiency. To sum up, as I mentioned before job security is very important factor for workers, but job satisfaction is very valuable characteristic then others. If employees feel self motivated and satisfied with their work, they can give desired output to the company. That's why I personally believe that in any organization job satisfaction is the only vital factor.