Many studies have shown that most criminals have a low level of education. Some people say that to reduce the crime rate, criminals must be educated within prisons. It will improve their prospects of employment when they are released. Give your opinion and relevant examples. It is argued in many research that lack of education is one of the factors of criminal.

It is argued in a good deal of research that lack of education is one of the factors of criminal. A number of people believe that educating criminals during their captivity in prison will help to reduce crime in the future due to the fact they will be able to manage a job after getting punished. In my opinion, I completely agree that introducing education in jell will facilitate criminals to manage a job by learning skills, norms and manners. The first and foremost reason why prisoners should be educated in prison is that it will support them to see the new life. In other words, criminals will understand with behavior is admissible in the society and try to earn through the socially approved ways. This exemplified by handicraft business, which is run by a man who got punishment for stealing. In the prison, that man learned basket making process, which helped him to launch his business. Secondly, education helps any person to take a place in the community. Moreover, when people will see that a prisoner is getting education facilities in a prison, it will be easier for them to accept that criminal after release. Without society's acceptance, it will be difficult for offenders to adjust them into a new life. Otherwise, they will commit crime again if people ignore them. Thus, education is must for the criminals in the prison. In addition, no people born as a criminal in the world. Poverty, lack of education and basic need drive a person to commit a crime. Hence, it is the government responsibility to educate criminals owing to the fact that of that they can lead a life by doing a decent job. For example, in the Netherlands, government aids criminals to do voluntary training, which leads to the country's 1% re-offending crime rate from 10%. Therefore, government should educate criminals to reduce the crime rate from the community. In conclusion, education is must for the criminals in the prison Sequentially, that they can find a prospective job by learning skills and adapt to the society.