Many students say that staying up late helps them to learn or study better because at night they can concentarte and remember well. Others, however, say that they can’t learn or study wellat midnight beacuse this time they feel very tired. .

Numerous students say that remaining up late makes a difference them to memorize or ponder superior since at night they can concentarte and keep in mind well. Others, however, say that they can’t learn or ponder well at midnight beacuse this time they feel exceptionally tired. This essay will discuss both view as well as including in my opinion. Firstly, I can't deny that studying at night gives me quite a lot of enjoyment. When I study at night, it helps me to concentrate much more than in the morning. Because at that time the atmosphere is usually quite quiet and no one can disturb me. Family, friends, everyone may have fallen asleep so there won't be any messages or notifications when I'm most focused on studying. And thanks to that quietness, I can remember what I'm learning well and remember it for a longer time. But with the constant staying up late like that in the long run it will be seriously bad for our health. We will be sleep deprived the next morning and go to school tired and distracted in the lesson. On the other hand, for some students who are not used to staying up late, it will be terrible and horrible for them. Because, the drowsiness and yawns will come at any time, then it will make them extremely tired and unable to focus on learning and remembering the knowledge. For some students, who spend a long day in the morning at school to study, staying up late to study is extremely difficult for them. In my opinion in this essay is that I don't really recommend staying up late to study or memorize knowledge. But staying up late to study or trying to get up early the next morning to learn it will depend on the habits of each of us. But in the long run, we should not stay up too late because it will adversely affect our own health. In conclusion, there is still a parallel situation that there will be students who like to stay up late to study and there will be types of students who cannot because it is too tired and distracting. So no matter how you study, remember to stay healthy.