In order to to grid display and protect, many endangered animal species are kept in captive environments such as zoo. The advantage of development outweigh the disadvantage

In several countries some species of animals are in endangered condition. Somehow to product time the favourable condition is build in zoo. So endangered animal can survive. There are many disadvantages compare two advantages. To begin with the disadvantages out of thousand of experiments with natural environment of an animals. Other words the lion made forest and moderate to high temperature to survive. Order to this many places in cool climate local area trying to keep lion in zoo. As a result lion cannot survive. Other disadvantage like we cannot able to make suitable climate. If somehow you build such climate but species cannot adapt that. Particular places like West Bengal in India is well known for its Bengal tiger and gir in Gujarat is well known for its lion. Zoo cannot switch the places. However latest technology is helping zoo to create better climate for endangered animal. On the other hand some advantages like number of animal which is killed for its skin it feather and horn it should be decrease because such animal should be transferred to protected area like zoo and centuries. For an example in forest of Africa the elephant is killed for it big tooth. Because of government many elephants are transferred to protected area which is suitable to its natural climate. To conclude the disadvantages how to take advantage. But it's travel condition it might be opposite.