IN SOME COUNTRIES, MORE PEOPLE ARE BECOMING INTRESTED IN FINDING OUT ABOUT THE HISTORY OF THE HOUSE OR BUILDING THEY LIVE IN. WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS? HOW CAN PEOPLE RESEARCH THIS?

NOWADAYS, THIS IS A GENRAL BELIEFE AMONG PEOPLE THIS DAYS TO KNOW MORE AND MORE ABOUT ANCIENT HISTORY. MANY PEOPLE AROUND WORLD ARE TRYING TO RESEARCH ON ANCIENT INSTRUMENTS, INFRASTUCTURES, FORTS AND SO ON TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE SCULPTURE AND STRUCTURE. FURTHERMORE THE ELEMENT WHICH ARE BEEN USED TO BUILD SUCH HUGE PALACE, FORT HOUSES PIRAMIDS AND SO ON. SIMILARLY THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE HAVE OLD HOUSE'S SINCE COUPLE OF DACEDES GENARATION HAVE CHANGED BUT HOUSE STILL EXIST AND THIS KIND OF HOUSES HAVE BECOME MISTERY THESE DAYS AND PEPOLE HAVE A CUROCITY TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE OLD WAY OF CONSTRUCTION AND ELEMENT WHICH ARE USED TO BUILD THOSE HOUSE'S ARE STILL AS IT IS. THE YOUTH OF THIS GENARATION IS KEEN TO RESEARCH ON DIFFERENT MISTERIOUS FACTS AND FINDING EVERY POSSIBLE SOURCE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT HISTORICAL MONUMENTS. THEREFORE, PEOPLE MAKE IT AS PROFESSION AND BECAME MORE PASSIONATE TOWARDS THIR PROFESSION TO KEEP FINDING UNKOWN FACTS. WITH THE HELP OF ADVANCE TECHNOLOGIES THING HAVE BECAME EASY TO IDENTIFY THE APROXIMATE AGE OF ELEMENT OR SCULPTURE AND STUDY MORE ABOUT THIER STUCTURE HOW THOSE THINGS ARE BUILT AND WHAT MAY BE THE STRATAGIES MUST BE USED TO MAKE THEM MORE LONG LASTING. HOWEVER IF WE MAKE A COMPARISION BETWEEN OLD AND NEW INFRASTUCTURE THEY ARE TOTALY DIFFERENT IN MEANS OF MATERIAL IN BUILDIND THEM ALONG WITH THE ARCHITECH DESIGNS. EVEN WITH USING UNSTABLE MATERIAL THOSE BUILDING AND HOUSE'S ARE STILL IN THE GOOD CONDITIONS WITHOUT ANY DAMAGE. HENCE, MANY PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE TRYING TO FIND OUT THE HISTORICAL WAY OF CONSTRUCTION AND MANY MORE THINGS WITH THEIR OWN HOUSE'S. BECAUSE AS PER MY CONCEPTION THERE WERE LACK OF TECHNOLOGY AND KNOWLEDGE AMOUNG PEOPLE, BUT THE ART AND THE CRIATIVE WAY WAS AMAZING AND THATS THE OUT COME WE COULD SEE THIS DAYS IN OLD CONSTRUCTION AROUND US.