Childers should start learning foreign languges at the early age but others say that children should start learning at 7 age.

In the contemporary era, advanced technology is ubiquitous. Few person believe that early age is a best age for learning English language, but others assume that only 7age is best for learning. There are several view which I discuss in the upcoming fragments. Commencing with views, why early age is important for learning due to the cause responsibilities which are given by parents. Guardians put pressure on childres which are related to studies. As a result, sometime their offsprings get depressed and they do not focus on their studies. Students feel sadness as well as less confidence, in fact, they do not communicate with others properly and they will not successful in studies. For instance, it is revealed from the survey that majority of Indian children face serious mental problem due to the cause of heavy responsibilities. But the cause of parents hectic schedule, they do not give time of their offspring and parents neglect their child. So, it bad influence on child's growth and mental development. Student less community with their society as well as fell solely. Children do not share feeling with family. They get hambring their social skills. Apart from this, some students have no siblings, so their parents donot devote their time with their child. However, there are plentiful benefits of learning language at the 7age. First and foremost view is that children became mature. At 7age, they know about the basic of any subject and languges and minding power is well. Students get knowledge fastly and they assist from the social medial and their intellectual skills and reading skills is best also. For example, it is revealed from the survey that, minority of student made scientists because they started learning foreign language at the age of7. In conclusion, although I early age, that age is not consider for learning foreign language but at the 7 age, when students come in that age, on that time, they get mature.