Life is more better than the 100 yeras ago

It is generally reckoned by the individuals that in the contemporary era, the life is more comfortable than the earlier times; likewise, I concur to this notion as numerous developments make the life easier and convenient; the manual work has reduced; the individuals get all the basic facilities. The prime catalyst behind my agreement to this view is reduced workload previous, owing in the past time the machines were not discovered; the ancient people either did their work manually, or by using the handmade equipments that took their much efforts and time. Probing ahead, in the modern time the machines and electrical equipments such as washing machine and vacuum cleaner are feasible for household work; these objects assist the individuals to do multitasking and save their time. A good example of this is American government has been invested $4, 00, 000 dollars every year on the innovations; so that, people more focus on their work and live a convenient life, according to the BBC report. Hence it is clearly evident that nowadays, life is more enjoyable than the previous years. Further, reinforcing my idea of agreement to this notion is better facilities for the reason in the earlier times, people could not get the proper educational and medical facilities as these were not accessible in every part of the world and people had not much cognizance about this. Nowadays not only young generation, but also the senior citizens get the benefit of all these amenities due to the betterment in all sectors and awareness among the people. Moreover, the bad effects of present life is lack of strong bonding, because in the previous time, individuals lived in a joint families; they shared their love and care; but, in the contemporary era, the people do not have sound relation with their guardians. The children’s neither spend time with their grad parents, nor they live with them. For instance, Norway authorities has done a survey on the psychological behavior of the juveniles; the survey has showed that nowadays, 50% children has host their creativity due to the use of electrical gizmos such as mobile phones. To conclude, I believe the above mentioned reasons are evident to state that the life is more comfortable in the contemporary era due to the distinct innovations and basic amenities.