Many students find it is harder to study at university or college compared to when they were in grade school.

Nowadays, education is a crucial part of a young person's life, and it creates a stable fundament for their farther carrier choice. One of the essential objectives of our society is creating a comfortable and stressless environment for students and encouraging them to proceed there education since the contemporary job market needs high-level specialists. However, an array of undergraduates complains of unexpected difficulties after admission to university or college. The main objective of this essay is to discuss the issues arising from the differences between school and university programs and to suggest measures to solve some of them. Firstly, the methods of acquiring knowledge have a clear-cut distinction. School is the place where teachers every time tell you what you should learn. Usually, school students obtain all necessary information for education as a piece of prepared data. The algorithm is simple they should read something and answer questions or do some exercise, using read previous facts, while university professors touch the topic briefly and try to show a variety of aspects of the issue. Students have to find more itemized information by themself, and part of them have never done that before. Analyzing an array of sources is the most valuable skill for them. Developing such abilities at school can result in less stress in a further education process. Usually, teenagers have little experience in planning their time. School provides a direct plan of curriculum, and many get used to following this. The majority of university people face financial problems which they have not had living with parents. Consequently, students who lose financial assistance spend a significant part of their time working on a part-time job. Also, there are new friends and interests which the young gets after leaving home. Meeting with peers and handing with them is match more interesting than education. Problems start when strict deadlines come. Often the absence of time management skills can lead to depression and extreme stress and difficulties in education, or even expulsion from the university. Teaching some effective methods of time planning can be helpful at school. Also, more frequent checks of educational progress can be beneficial for the majority of students. In conclusion, the purposes and methods of educational programs at school and university are different. Getting more knowledge about time management and find information may considerably relieve changing educational conditional for students.